Torres Strait

West Wing Aviation / Skytrans Airlines have been operating in the Torres Strait for 10 years offering a safe and friendly service in  turbine engine Cessna Caravan’s. There are 11 stunning outer island communities that Skytrans service daily from Mon-Sat.

Torres Strait

  • Badu Island

  • Boigu Island

  • Coconut Island (Poruma)

  • Darnley Island (Erub)

  • Kubin Village (Moa Island)

  • Mabuiag Island

  • Murray Island

  • Saibai Island

  • Warraber Island (Sue)

  • Yam Island (Iama)

  • Yorke Island (Masig)

Contact Us

Call 1300 SKYTRANS
(1300 759 872)
Book online
Contact page

Community Partner